Picture
So, my first street fair under my belt and I'm still feeling a little over-whelmed by it all.  The people there were very friendly and receptive to my cupcakes!!!  Fantastic!  I met some really nice people and my over all thought of "those places" has changed....drastically.  I guess I really don't know the city I live nearby at all.  I'm extremely sheltered.  I have learned that I DO like to talk to random strangers.  I CAN put myself out there and walk away feeling good.  I WILL participate in this again.  Maybe I never had a clearly defined idea of "those places" before at all.  Or maybe I've just grown up some.  Everyone has a story. Everyone has something to offer. Everyone should enjoy good cupcakes! Oh, and to the food critic who ate one of my cupcakes...please be nice...I'm a little fragile.  

kim diamond
8/18/2012 06:34:41 am

You are doing a great job and it has been fun watching you grow and mature from afar. It is a long time since I meet you and you were just the little sis. Keep it up! It is nice to see you branching out and doing so many cool things! you are an inspiration!

Reply
JaNette
8/18/2012 11:22:35 am

Aww thanks Kim! I think it's always been trapped inside somewhere...lol. That made my night btw!!!! Thanks so much for my first comment!! LOL Corny I know but atleast someone somewhere read my post...lol Keep tuned in...I'm trying to get something in the works you might be interested in :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.